You're invited to Digital Conference Connect - an online conference experience to bring Conference & Event Planners together for two days to: Learn, Think, Share, and Connect.

Register for the free event to discover how to prepare your conference operation and grow revenue in 2021 and beyond. Increase your knowledge and improve your strategies as the StarRez team and community experts share best practices and learning sessions.

We're excited to invite the community from the Americas and Europe regions. The event will be hosted on Oct 21-22 at the following times:

  • 7:00am - 10:30am (Pacific Standard Time)
  • 8:00am - 11:30am (Mountain Standard Time)
  • 9:00am - 12:30pm (Central Standard TIme)
  • 10:00am - 1:30pm (Eastern Standard Time)
  • 3:00pm - 6:30pm (British Standard Time)

Event Highlights

Customer Best Practice Sessions
Customer Best Practice Sessions

Learn from industry experts who share insights and best practices from their experience. Topics include Managing Remote Conferences, PortalE, Short Stay, Dashboards, Housekeeping, Using QR Codes, and more.

StarRez Learning Sessions
StarRez Learning Sessions

StarRez-led sessions on StarRez topics such as Communication in StarRez, Report Designer, Agent Client, Group Booking Management, PortalE, Short Stay, and many more.

Networking
Networking

StarRez Conference Connect events gives conference staff the opportunity to meet like-minded contacts from across the US, Canada and Europe.

Group Photo
Group Photo

Be part of the annual group photo. We hope you've practiced your StarRez hands!

Some Fun Along the Way
Some Fun Along the Way

Join us for some fun sprinkled into the conference for an opportunity to connect with the StarRez team and community. We'll host Coffee/Drinks with Travis Knipe and David Meale, StarRez Trivia, StarRez Pictionary, Jackbox games, and more.

What our Customers are Saying
What our Customers are Saying

There was a lot of good information shared that I believe I can use in the management of our conference operation. I also really appreciated live demos! Joi Scales (Uni of Dayton) I appreciated the scope of presentations, and learned quite a bit! Rachel Cohen-Ford (UT Austin) The StarRez staff are so friendly and it nice to make connections with other universities. Michelle Gareri (Clemson)

Register